Meet AHPA

AHPA Staff

AHPA President Michael McGuffin
Michael McGuffin [Bio]
President
301.588.1171 x201
mmcguffin@ahpa.org

 


Maged Sharaf, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171 x103
msharaf@ahpa.org

 


Jane Wilson [Bio]
Director of Program Development
301.588.1171 x108
jwilson@ahpa.org

 


Amber Bennett [Bio]
Director of Membership Development 
301.588.1171 x105
abennett@ahpa.org

 


Merle Zimmermann, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Information Analyst
301.588.1171 x106
mzimmermann@ahpa.org

 

Haley Chitty [Bio]
Director of Communications
301.588.1171 x104
hchitty@ahpa.org

 


LaWanda Johnson [Bio]
Communications Manager
301.588.1171 x107
ljohnson@ahpa.org

 


2017 Annual Fund Sponsors

           

AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.